The statue of a rafter with frogs is situated in the heart of the Old Town, in the Old Town Square, between the Old Town Hall and the post-office building.
Filuś is a small, cast-in bronze small mutt, sitting in the north-east corner of the Old Town Square.
On the 13th August 1746 a master-carpenter Johann Georg Hieronim and the wife of the city soldier Kataharina Storchin certified in the town’s administrative office in Tor
There are demonstrations held here, during which visitors can experience here the suggestive simulation of air raidsThe bunker - Wisła is a covered concrete anti-aircraft
The fountain, in its form, refers to the famous work of Nicolaus Copernicus ‘On the Revolutions of Celestial Spheres’.